Welcome to the Barriedale Blog

This is the home of the Barriedale Allotment Society's magnificant web presence. We hope to get some more people adding content soon but contact details, rules etc have been posted. In the meantime have a look at some pics taken over the last couple of years.
If you have an article or pic for the site mail it to nick.beagin.images@blogger.com

Email Contacts

Olivier Busin - Lettings Secretary
Nick Beagin - Committee Secretary

Tuesday, 21 October 2008

Waiting List - September 2008

  1. Elisabetta Fumagalli
  2. Anna Napier
  3. Ginny Humphreys
  4. Liz Carter
  5. Mark Wells
  6. John Stevens
  7. Mark Wareham
  8. Ruth Hayward
  9. Ian Ray
  10. Arthur Green
  11. Richard Choat
  12. Guillaume Leveziel
  13. Leila Sweden
  14. Yasmin Patel
  15. Jennifer Mangan
  16. Alexandra Howard
  17. Richard Clare
  18. Nicholas Okhuysen
  19. Terry McGregor
  20. Margaret Nicholls
  21. Justina O’Callaghan
  22. Caroline Wilkinson
  23. Frank Lovell
  24. Jo Ryan