Welcome to the Barriedale Blog

This is the home of the Barriedale Allotment Society's magnificant web presence. We hope to get some more people adding content soon but contact details, rules etc have been posted. In the meantime have a look at some pics taken over the last couple of years.
If you have an article or pic for the site mail it to nick.beagin.images@blogger.com

Email Contacts

Olivier Busin - Lettings Secretary
Nick Beagin - Committee Secretary

Saturday, 26 July 2008

Waiting List for Plots

This is the waiting list as of July 2008 - please note that the list is closed.

  1. Mary Stacey
  2. Bill Dunphy
  3. Gareth Dodd
  4. David Pitman
  5. Elisabetta Fumagalli
  6. Anna Napier
  7. Ginny Humphreys
  8. Liz Carter
  9. Mark Wells
  10. John Stevens
  11. Mark Wareham
  12. Ruth Hayward
  13. Ian Ray
  14. Arthur Green
  15. Richard Choat
  16. Guillaume Leveziel
  17. Leila Sweden
  18. Yasmin Patel
  19. Jennifer Mangan
  20. Alexandra Howard
  21. Richard Clare
  22. Nicholas Okhuysen
  23. Terry McGregor
  24. Margaret Nicholls
  25. Justina O’Callaghan
  26. Caroline Wilkinson
  27. Frank Lovell
  28. Jo Ryan

No comments: